- The share symbol shows whether a file, playlist, gallery or file is assigned to an active or inactive Directlink.
Clicking on the share symbol gives you the following options:
- Rename Directlink.
- Add new items. With this option, items can be added subsequently to an existing Directlink. Please note that no other items can be added subsequently to an existing Directlink (e.g. a playlist if no playlist was originally part of the Directlink).
- Change Directlink validity.
- Delete Directlink.
- Reset usage count.
- Resend Directlink.